Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Maudsley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Maudsley

5 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Teresa Alexander

Teresa Alexander

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team are very customer service savvy! Super fast delivery of any needed documents or forms. Highly recommend Tim Maudsley’s office for personal and/or business auto insurance."
Profile photo of Fred M

Fred M

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Bornhoft

Kevin Bornhoft

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Rob Epstein

Rob Epstein

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and team at State Farm are truly professional and highly experienced. The service they provided me was exceptional, they got me a great quote within a very short time frame. I highly recommend Tim Maudsley."
Profile photo of kirstinsmith1994

kirstinsmith1994

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Javeia Riley

Javeia Riley

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office manager is so awesome!"
Profile photo of Crystal Smith

Crystal Smith

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s is the best. She’s go over and Beyond to help you."
Profile photo of Shayla Williams

Shayla Williams

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Da’Monik was such a helpful agent. I’ve been shopping around for reasonable auto insurance and she was able to get me everything I have currently for a lower rate. I’m so thankful !"
Profile photo of Yuriy Khachaturov

Yuriy Khachaturov

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melva Mendoza

Melva Mendoza

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim is the BEST! Tim provided the best quote and coverage according to our needs. His professionalism and knowledge made such an impression. If you need Auto or Homeowners Insurance, please call Tim Maudsley!"
Profile photo of Peggy Cook

Peggy Cook

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cynthia Camacho

Cynthia Camacho

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim is the man!!! Not just another insurance agent, answered all of my questions. Great customer service, would recommend him any day."
Profile photo of Theresa Dinero

Theresa Dinero

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"All I know is that this office is different than any other office I been a customer of! The hospitality is superb and they don’t treat you like a number! Continue to be successful you guys and hope nothing but the best!"
Profile photo of William Loos

William Loos

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marizol Js

Marizol Js

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good assistance, good people 👤"
Profile photo of Victoria Moore

Victoria Moore

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very efficient, helpful and professional 😁"
Profile photo of Ronnie Bowen

Ronnie Bowen

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samuel Maudsley

Samuel Maudsley

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Maudsley‘s State farm business was very helpful. The office was kept clean and the people were helpful and serviceable. right as I walked through the doors there were people ready to help me with smiling faces."
Profile photo of Diane Kelly

Diane Kelly

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Claudia Neurocoach

Claudia Neurocoach

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of You Need Space

You Need Space

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristina and Kiera and phenomenal. Every time I call in they offer the best service with a smile in their voice. If you are looking for a team that actually cares about their customers, look no further. You'll find it with Tim and his team!"
Profile photo of Amber Shoemake

Amber Shoemake

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim Maudsleys team is professional and they make sure to take the best care of you and your family. They are honest with great customer service. I look forward to being apart of the family once we complete our switch to State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of Kim Freire

Kim Freire

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with this business , will be going back. Alison Freire was my agent."