Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kira Lyons

Kira Lyons

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kira Lyons
"The team was easy to work with, professional, and timely. I was struggling finding adequate insurance through other brokers after moving here from out of state. I got a great quote from Cris in minutes and I did decide to insure through them. Very happy!"
Profile photo of Aaron Driskill

Aaron Driskill

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Driskill
"The process to make payments, and even to add another vehicle on to an existing policy, was made smooth and seamless by Kendall Richardson. Thank you Tim Maudsley for hiring superior help!"
Profile photo of Dave Reichert

Dave Reichert

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Reichert
"Tim was amazing!! He took the time to meet with me in person- combed through my policies and took the time to understand my goals. With that information he came back with great education, what to keep and what to get rid of with my then insurance company. He then went on to nearly double my insurance on my home and DID double my coverage for our cars, get me an umbrella policy for LESS than what I was paying!!! He was able to save me so much money that even though I added coverages and an umbrella policy I am still up nearly $1,000 a year!! Highly recommend Tim!!!"
Profile photo of Coby Sherlock

Coby Sherlock

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coby Sherlock
"Tim and Jeremy have been incredible to my family! Insurance agents can sometimes be very transactional and these two gentlemen have been with my family through everything together! I have also referred many of my clients and friends and this duo has never let us down. True professionals and incredible friends at this point. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gerardo Zazueta

Gerardo Zazueta

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Zazueta
"Tim Maudsley and his team have always been super helpful. They are swift and efficient. Especially, Account Representative, Robert Jackson - he assisted me with my homeowner's insurance policy over the phone and got me everything that I needed in a timely manner. He went above and beyond by emailing a 3rd party the information they needed from my insurance, on my behalf, in a timely manner. Which I greatly appreciated as I was on a time crunch over the phone. Great service and great team!"
Profile photo of Hot Mess Junk Removal

Hot Mess Junk Removal

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hot Mess Junk Removal
"I can’t say enough good things about Tim and his agency. They’re definitely a team of knowledgeable professionals that care. They’ll take the time to explain things to you and not just try to “sell” you something you don’t need. If you’re considering reaching out to Tim, my advice is… do it. You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Cierah Johnson

Cierah Johnson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cierah Johnson
"Tim Maudsley is AMAZING. He takes the time to explain things in great detail, is very patience and kind. He is very intentional with his words and you can tell her really loves what he does. I would recommend his insurance services to anyone!"
Profile photo of Tony Yee

Tony Yee

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Yee
"Tim and Jeremy are great at what they do. The goal of a business is always to gain new customers, but what if it is less expensive to stay with your current policy? That was my case with my auto being tied with my home owner's insurance, just like this team had suspected. There is a reason why our business insurance is with them, because of honesty, transparency, speed of response, and this place cares about my business and wants what is best for our family."
Profile photo of Tlee Escalera

Tlee Escalera

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tlee Escalera
"You are in great hands with Tim. Great guy and very knowledgeable. Explains everything in real language. He makes it easy to understand and not overwhelming."
Profile photo of Earl B

Earl B

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earl B
"Excellent customer service! Understood and took care of the situation I had . What a relief Im happy to be with State Farm! Kendall is the best!"
Profile photo of Jehovanny Molina

Jehovanny Molina

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jehovanny Molina
"Great customer service! Nancy was awesome helping me get my insurance done"
Profile photo of Jess Senires

Jess Senires

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Senires
"Tim goes above and beyond in his work. He treats clients with respect and makes himself available to them easily. He is tenacious and thorough."
Profile photo of Casey Eade

Casey Eade

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Eade
"Tim and Jeremy are FANTASTIC. Incredibly knowledgable and helpful, and they go the extra mile to answer any questions you have. Jeremy's eye for detail wound up saving me $100 monthly on my policies! Cannot recommend this agency enough!"
Profile photo of Samer S

Samer S

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samer S
"Cris Hill is a phenomenal sales agent. She takes time to explain everything clearly to you so it's easy to understand. She does not hesitate to answer any questions about auto insurance or home insurance policies. Cris puts over 100% in when helping us with questions or concerns. Like a good neighbor - Cris will be there!"
Profile photo of Jennifer S

Jennifer S

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer S
"Chris Hill is absolutely the best Insurance agent I have ever had. She is extremely personable, helpful, and knowledgable. Chris has assisted me and my family with all of our question and is never bothered when we call for assistance. If I could give her a 10 star review I would!"
Profile photo of Lana S

Lana S

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lana S
"Best sales representative!! Cris Hill is extremely knowledgeable, very professional and honest! Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Joe Pal

Joe Pal

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Pal
"Saved dollars by adding one more car to my insurance policy. Saved over $1,000 per year by switching to State Farm some 4 years ago. I now pay for what I really need. 3 houses and 2 cars."
Profile photo of Paul Brower

Paul Brower

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Brower
"My wife and I recently reached out to Tim Maudsley to get some insurance coverage that we needed it in place under a tight timeline! Tim came through and relieved a lot of stress for us by getting it in place quickly, and during a holiday! He is approachable, easy to talk to, and explained everything about the insurance coverage in a very easy to understand manner."
Profile photo of Summer Reynolds

Summer Reynolds

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Reynolds
"Tim and his team are a pleasure to work with! Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of K B

K B

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K B
"Tim Maudsley State Farm provides extraordinary service. I’m thankful to be apart of the State Farm family. Thank you for protecting my family and I."
Profile photo of Rob Epstein

Rob Epstein

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Epstein
"Tim and team are awesome, super professional and responsible. I Highly recommend them. They are truly the best in the industry."
Profile photo of Devinee M

Devinee M

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devinee M
"Great quick service every time I call. Truly recommend."
Profile photo of Timothy Beres

Timothy Beres

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Beres
"Tim’s a great guy. Has your best interests at heart!"
Profile photo of Richard Gonzales

Richard Gonzales

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Gonzales
"I moved here from out of state I already had State Farm Insurance. I meet with Tim who spent quality time reviewing our policy. He was able to find us some savings and we knew after our meeting we were in good hands. Tim and his team is extremely knowledgeable and professional their follow up is spot on and they always check in on their clients throughout the year if you want peace of mind Tim and his team is the only choice."
Profile photo of Kimberly Esparza

Kimberly Esparza

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Esparza
"Tim was a lifesaver when it came to lowering our costs on our commercial vehicle policy. He’s great at his industry and a true professional to work with!"