Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Maudsley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Maudsley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shelby Wood

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is the only guy you need for insurance. Not only is he massively helpful and communicative, but also a super funny guy and easy to have conversation with! He will help you with all your needs and do everything for you. Super reliable!"

Leia

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for an insurance guy that truly knows insurance & genuinely cares about his customers, then Tim Maudsley is the insurance guy for your family or small business. Give him a call today and give yourself the peace of mind knowing that you and your assets are well protected."

Lawrence Rouse

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim takes the time to get to know his clients and find out the most important thing first: what coverages they need; and then he gets them a fair price Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Michele Bedwell

Michele Bedwell

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Maudsley is the best in the business. He cares about his clients and our community. Call him for all your insurance need."

Daniel Hull

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is personable and attentive in everything he does. He is one of the remaining REALLY GOOD agents and not just a quote machine that has no regard for coverages or what is best for the client. He has been a pleasure to work with personally and professionally."

Keith West

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is top notch! He more than doubled the coverage I had with my last auto insurance company and cut my rate at the same time. He was also able to help a close friend of mine who's family owns a pest control company. Their commercial auto was costing them a fortune every month and he was also able to save them a significant amount of money while maintaining great coverage. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs help finding commercial or personal lines of coverage!"

Rob Epstein

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and team are awesome, super professional and responsible. I Highly recommend them."

Alacia Campbell

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My representative was Kirstin Smith. She did an amazing job answering all of my questions while processing my paperwork, and I was able to finish signing up for my sons’ life insurance in one phone call. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs to sign up for/need information about insurance!"

Kevin Brown Jr

September 10, 2022

4  out of  5
"My wife and I met with an agent named Kirstin Smith a few weeks back. She spoke with us about coverage for ourselves as well as our children, and what that would look like for our family's future. Very informative, and broke down everything about insurance coverage in a very easy to understand manner. We'll definitely be in touch with her once we go over our household finances to make sure this is a plan we can do for the long run!"

Toyya Mahoney

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched auto and renters insurance from Geico to State Farm. It was the best decision I made this year. I was able to make this easy transition with the help of Kirstin Smith. She walked me through my coverage and explain to me the difference and cheaper rate that State Farm had compared to Geico. It was a pleasure working with her and I am happy to be insured with State Farm."

Valeria Kaylor

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite, helpful, professional service Thank you !!!"

John Donohue

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandi was very professional and she resolved my problem with a phone call and an email."

Teresa Alexander

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his team are very customer service savvy! Super fast delivery of any needed documents or forms. Highly recommend Tim Maudsley’s office for personal and/or business auto insurance."

Fred M

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve always had the best experience dealing with State Farm, especially with Tim M. and his team. It is a pleasure to work with professionals who understand their services and are always reachable. Very efficient and fast service, we were able to reach our timelines due to their swift responses to our queries and attention to our needs. We are so happy with the way they conduct business."

Kevin Bornhoft

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service!"

William Loos

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim stands out from other insurance agents I have met. His goals are to make sure you have the right coverages, looks ahead to future events your family might have (teen drivers) and looks if our are overpaying if your cars are not much older. Stay away from the TV adds!!! Yes they might be lass but you are not not fully covered and at risk in the future should you have an accident and your coverages are at the bare minimum."

kirstinsmith1994

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Javeia Riley

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office manager is so awesome!"

Crystal Smith

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s is the best. She’s go over and Beyond to help you."

Shayla Williams

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Da’Monik was such a helpful agent. I’ve been shopping around for reasonable auto insurance and she was able to get me everything I have currently for a lower rate. I’m so thankful !"

Yuriy Khachaturov

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am with this office for 6 years, since I moved to Las Vegas. I like this office neatness, friendly atmosphere, every single of my numerous questions are answered with high care...and on top of that, Tim would call himself to third party to help me find right solutions of my problem. I feel so welcomed in this office. Thank you!!"

Melva Mendoza

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim is the BEST! Tim provided the best quote and coverage according to our needs. His professionalism and knowledge made such an impression. If you need Auto or Homeowners Insurance, please call Tim Maudsley!"

Peggy Cook

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim Maudsley is a wealth of knowledge when it comes to insurance. He is always looking out for the best interests of his clients. He takes the time to ask questions and finds the best products for the family. You won't get this kind of service from a 1-800 number. Give Tim a call today."

Theresa Dinero

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"All I know is that this office is different than any other office I been a customer of! The hospitality is superb and they don’t treat you like a number! Continue to be successful you guys and hope nothing but the best!"

William Loos

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Of all of the business owners I have encountered in my 20+ years in business, I have never encountered an Insurance Agent like Tim. After relocating from Alaska a year ago Tim has quickly become a community leader and helping people across the valley with their Insurance needs. With COVID everyone's insurance needs have changed I encourage you meet with Tim and learn about all of the changes."